back to the protection.

welp it’s been fun rocking my fro the past week, but ii couldn’t help but feel bad for having my hair so loose  and free. too many hands touching her and the harsh wind blowing on her ends just didn’t sit right with me. ii guess after having her in protective styles for a month, ii wasn’t used to all that anymore. so today ii decided to go back to the protection.

last night ii applied cantu leave in conditioner and a shea butter mix to my hair and “attempted”, to cornrow my hair back into two briads…ii say attempted because im just learning how to cornrow, but hey they came out ok, to me. lol

 

 

 

don’t laugh at my parts tho ii dont use combs, unless detangling with lots and lots of conditioner.

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

