Fellas Tell Us How You Really Feel.

And you are sir? “Stephen Miller”

How important is a woman’s hair to you? “It is very important. I don’t want a chick that never keeps her hair maintained.”

How do you feel about the natural hair movement going on? “I don’t like the 1st stage when it is dry & nappy “you need to relax that”, like it once it softens, think I will love it once it grows out.”

Are you currently in a relationship with a curlie headed queen? “Yes, my wife Quiana”

 How did you react when she told you she wanted to go natural? “I was cool with it.”

Do you consider yourself a good supporter? “I’m neutral.  I support anything she does with her hair as long as it doesn’t look a hot a$$ mess.”

Any last words? “Love, Peace, & Hair Grease”

, , , ,

  1. #1 by dre-go on October 19, 2011 - 3:09 pm

    lets go jets, thanx 4 keeping it real!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

