Flexi Rod Set

here’s another one ladies.. a cute chic curly style.

ii like this style but ii also wonder how long it would take my hair to dry being that ii am on a strict no heat plan. ii guess ii would try this out on a friday night when the hubs and ii are having movie night, and let the roller’s stay in my hair all day saturday just to make sure my hair dries.

my hair is very thick and normally takes about  and a half under a salon dryer to dry.   -__-

                                          Would you rock a flexi rod set?

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Hunei on October 30, 2011 - 6:34 pm

    YES, I most definitely would. I can’t wait until my hair is long enough to attempt. I hope mine look half as fly as hers!

Leave a Reply

