HELP ME !!

ii need help people!  as ii stated in my haiir story  ii am on a strict no heat plan. but ii really really want to get my hair blown out to see my hair growth.

ii am beyond scared that ii will re-damage my hair tho. ii COOKED my hair over the last couple of years but now ii am knowledgeable enough to know to  USE A HEAT PROTECTANT!

but im still scared *bites fingernails*

ii haven’t had my haiir blown out iin a year!

please help me out ladies and take this poll. seriously what do ya’ll think?

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Quiana M on October 26, 2011 - 1:44 pm

    YOU cooked your hair they may not. 😄 love ya friend!!

    • #2 by chngdmyusername on October 26, 2011 - 2:05 pm

      lol at your right they probably won’t cook it like me lol.

  2. #3 by Nasheena on October 26, 2011 - 2:00 pm

    I get them every once in a while and I haven’t had any breakage.

Leave a Reply

