Flexii Rod Set: Attempt #1

so this week ii attempted to do a flexii rod set on my haiir. and lets just say…it was a hotmess.com.

two reasons why ii believe it was a mess.

  1. iit was a list minute attempt and ii rushed it.
  2. ii rolled it at 9pm so at 7am when iit was time to get up, my haiir was still wet.

here are a few pics.

these are the products that ii used

  • four different size flexii rods
  • olive oil curling pudding
  • coconut oil
  • water
  • ecostyler gel (not much)

(why does my eye look so creepy!? lol)

bbbblllahhhh… my haiir was still very very wet when ii took the rollers out. so there was very little curl definition.

thank God for bobby pins, they saved the day! ii pinned my haiir up and wore it like that for the day.

*peep the new face jewelry & a pair of my handmade earrings *

next tiime ii attempt to do a flexii rod set ii WILL be doing it during the weekend so my hair will have enough tiime to aiir dry.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by cat on October 30, 2011 - 3:19 pm

    It still looks good.

    • #2 by chngdmyusername on October 30, 2011 - 3:56 pm

      Thank You..I’d be lost without my bobby pins lol

Leave a Reply

