Mini Twist: Full Head Tuck n Roll

ii thought ii’d get a little creative with my mini twist yesterday, so ii grabbed my water bottle, olive oil (new found love), my bobby pins && went to work.

  • ii started by  spritzing my hair with water, then sealed with oil
  • ii started on my front right side and simply flat two strand twisted the twists and secured with bobby pins
  • after that ii rolled then tucked the rest of the hair all the way around my head..

 

 

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Bennii Blast on November 30, 2011 - 7:19 pm

    Love this on you!

Leave a Reply

