Protective Style: Mini Twist

iif you are my friend on facebook you may have seen me post pics of my new protective style: mini twist.

ii twisted my hair last tuesday, and ii actually had zero intentions on twisting my hair that day, ii say that because ii wore my hair in a braid out puff with a bang to work..

…and by the time ii left,  ii had more than half of my head twisted up. honestly last week  ii started to become fustrated with my hair  and im not sure why. all ii know is that ii wanted my hair done in a protective style so ii didn’t have to style it everyday. between work, school and mommying ii really don’t have the energy nor do ii want to bother with my hair every night.

just a few pics of the mini twist below…

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

